Ham and Pineapple Wraps

You’ve heard of ham and pineapple pizza, but have you heard of ham and pineapple wraps?? These ham and pineapple wraps are so easy to make and really yummy. You will love the sweet, tanginess of the pineapple with the savory taste of the ham. Add the crunch of the lettuce and you’ve honestly got it all! These wraps are great for picnics now that the weather is getting warmer! Just throw in some chips, some fresh fruit, and some drinks and you have yourself a perfect picnic lunch! I remember the first time I tried these, Echo made them when we were out on the lake for everyone for lunch. I have loved them ever since, and my kids love them now too.

Making Ham and Pineapple Wraps Your Own

I love adding things to these ham and pineapple wraps to make them a little different every time. I have added tomatoes, peppers, carrots, olives, and spinach to these too as a variation! I’ve also added cucumbers and sprouts. Honestly the possibilities are endless! If you have people who aren’t fans of pineapple in your group you can make a ranch wrap by mixing the cream cheese with a ½ cup of ranch. In fact, my husband actually likes it better that way! I like using the Mission Spinach Wraps but you can put these toppings on regular sandwich bread or hoagie rolls! Read Next: Easy Lunch Ideas

Other Sandwiches and Wraps Perfect for Picnics

Love sandwiches and wraps? Try some of our other great recipes:

How to Make Ham and Pineapple Wraps

Zesty Italian Wrap

Turkey Sandwich with Brie

Soup Can Sandwiches

Thai Chicken Salad Wraps

Share It on Instagram!