Creamy Peach Smoothie

I’ve been a Jamba Juice girl for quite some time now (probably due to the fact that they had two locations on BYU campus…) but my coworkers recently converted me to Roxberry! There is one right by where I work, and I sometimes pull through the drive-thru to grab breakfast if I didn’t get the chance to eat at home. Usually I get one of their green smoothies, but when I really want a treat, I order this little piece of heaven! It is creamy, sweet, and soooo yummy. Sometimes smoothies have too many different flavors and things get lost, but this recipe is ALL peach! The banana and the frozen yogurt are just there to make the smoothie super creamy.

Making a Creamy Peach Smoothie at Home

Smoothies are a great breakfast for me because I can just throw everything in the blender, blend it up, and take it on the go! Even though I love getting this Creamy Peach Smoothie at Roxberry, it is not so good for my bank account. I wanted to see if I could recreate this at home. If I’m being honest, I think I nailed it! Plus, I made it for a fraction of what I would pay at the drive-thru. One thing that was different in my recipe was that Roxberry uses non-fat frozen yogurt and I just used regular frozen yogurt. You can find it by the ice cream at most grocery stores.

Other Peach Recipes You’ll Love

Peaches are seriously my favorite fruit! When they are ripe, there is nothing better! Next time peaches are in season, after your try this Creamy Peach Smoothie recipe, try some more of our best peach recipes!

Peach PieCanning Peaches at HomePeach Raspberry CobblerRaspberry Peach Freezer JamPeach LemonadeSlow Cooker Peach CrispPeaches and Cream Cinnamon RollsSummer Peach CrispStrawberry Peach Tarts

READ NEXT: 33+ Super Easy Breakfast Ideas

Other Smoothie Recipes You’ll Love

If you love this Creamy Peach Smoothie, you have to try some of our other delicious smoothie recipes!

Mango Avocado Smoothie

Peaches and Cream Oatmeal Smoothie

Green Smoothie

Golden Detox Smoothie

Share It on Instagram!